play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited

At Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited

Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Notch Van Service

    By DAN S on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pro Vans were a pleasure to deal with from the start to having the van delivered. The sales team kept me constantly updated with the progress of the sale. Van arrived sparkling, half a tank of fuel.

    Reply from Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited on 06/04/21

    Thank you Dan for your kind words, was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Best by Far

    By RICHARD M on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    One of the best companies to buy vans from in the country, we keep going back and back as the service is exemplary.

    Reply from Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited on 06/04/21

    Thank You Richard for your kind words, always a pleasure


  • 5

    Superb service

    By KAREN W on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service with no pressure. I like to take my time and invest wisely, from the first point of contact to the final sale, I felt I was being looked after. The staff are very knowledgeable and will seek the right answer if they are unsure. They do everything they can to make you feel at ease and the entire process was made so easy. I felt like I was driving away in a brand new van!


  • 5

    Fantastic service A*

    By Michelle K on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently bought a vehicle from Provans & I would definitely recommend them. From start to finish the service was excellent. Lovely friendly staff who discussed everything with me before my purchase. They have a nice selection of vehicles to choose from & I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I will return when looking for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Choice of vans

    By Emma R on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vans with very competitive price. Second van off them as our company is expanding and needed to buy something we knew would be reliable. The team down there are friendly enough but not in the pushy sales which is always refreshing.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kerry R on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received from start to finish and can highly recommend these guys. They even delivered my new van to the door. Brilliant service.


  • 5

    Great value & service

    By Emma R on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've been struggling for over 6 months to find a good value van without the high price tag and finally saw these advertised and bingo! Or should I say berlingo! The van was immaculate and the service was great. Just what I needed for my business. 5* would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By Kathryn K on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, nothing was too much trouble and the van is perfect! Exactly what I was looking for with plenty other options too. Would definitely recommend and use again! Happy customer :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alan D on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great communication and good a honest business


  • 5

    Quality van sales

    By Mark J on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Luton van from Pro Vans. Excellent service from staff who were very professional. Excellent vans on offer at very competitve prices. Overall experience superb. Looking to purchase another large van from them soon.