play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited

At Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited

Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TRANSPORTER T6 CONVERSION

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a VW Transporter for conversion. I honestly can't recommend Provans enough for the level of service we encountered. They even agreed to deliver the vehicle straight to the convertors on our behalf. Thank you Helen and the team, we will back in a couple of years for our next one!

    Reply from Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited on 29/04/22

    Jessica it was an absolute pleasure helping you choose which vehicle was right for you. we look forward to seeing you again


  • 5

    CRAFTER PURCHASE

    By SIMON DAILY on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a VW Crafter and the service was excellent

    Reply from Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited on 03/05/22

    Simon thank you for your kind words. it was a pleasure helping you choose your vehicle


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tatyana on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Smooth purchase from start to finish. Helen Hope was simply fantastic! Quick and efficient, nothing was too much trouble. Van was delivered at home within 6 days. Thank you


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful from start to finish would highly recommend

    By Jen Winrow on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff, the service was 5 star!


  • 5

    WILL USE AGAIN

    By Myke Deggy on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Berlingo from these guys and I'm extremely happy with the service I've been afforded. Will use again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rob S on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Not much more to say


  • 5

    5 Stars, Professional Service

    By MR ALI on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helen from the sales team was very helpful, brilliant customer service from Provan. From sales to delivery overall I am very satisfied and happy even though the van was bought online without a test drive. The delivery guys were also very professional and patient. I give them 5 stars for their service


  • 5

    Over the Moon

    By Steven S on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot Boxer and I’m over the moon with it. Really happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Graham Mann on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Citroen Dispatch and I am extremely happy with the van. They have a good choice of newish vehicles and in the current market their pricing seems competitive.

    Reply from Pro Vans Yorkshire Limited on 07/06/21

    Mr Mann it was a pleasure supplying you, thank you for your kind words.


  • 5

    Excellent Van purchased from Provans

    By jessica M on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a van from Pro Vans. Excellent service- friendly and helpful staff. I found the prices to be very competitive. I would definitely recommend Provans to anyone looking to purchase a van.


‹ Prev Next ›